2024-01-01 14:19:40 -
京东配送速度快,性价比很高的一款手提电脑套!

2024-01-14 20:45:02 -
手机装不下 水杯也装不下 就是个移动的饮水机

2024-01-16 00:27:20 -
可以!买了两次空间够大

2024-01-11 09:31:20 -
容量大小:挺好的

2024-01-23 20:50:41 -
很好看耐用,就还黑色有点吸热,在柳州的大太阳下,它会烫我

2024-01-06 12:14:19 -
快递很快,好用,信得过,官方自营店。包装很好,产品香味不错。补色效果很好。价格也很划算。还会继续再买的。非常好。。很好。


2024-01-01 23:19:34 -
好看


2024-01-16 08:20:12 -
效果还不错,用起来感觉很棒

2024-01-06 12:08:39 -
花样柔护超能洗衣液,包装干净整洁生产日期新颖,天然椰子油生产,温和亲肤不刺激,有一股淡淡的蔷薇花香,洗出来的衣物柔软干净,清香持久,价格也非常的合理,比实体商店要优惠很多,很不错的品牌洗衣液,值得推荐。


2024-01-25 18:10:15 -
包包收到了,超喜欢,非常满意,款式颜色都是我喜欢的,质量也很好

Reviews


tag

they seem to run a size to small but a awesome shoe last years
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Been getting these forever, love the fit, 13 4E. Perfect, comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

fit well, comfortable after a couple of times wearing them....seemed stiff at first
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Bought these for the hubby to replace the ones he wore out. He says they're the best he's found for his use.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nike still makes a very high quality shoe. It offers excellent support and durability. This my second pair of this modal.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Always a favorite work shoe. Excellent arch support. Could have gone a half size larger from what the foot size gadget at the shoe store read.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I needed an all leather shoe for my trips in the fall and winter. Bought this because I have had great experiences with similar shoes - which needed replacing.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I wear size 8 shoe -orderd size 8 -normal width .I m 5'7" -130 lbs . They fit perfect . Little snug at first as are all new shoes . Hope this helps with concerning ordering a size larger issue .
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

Very nice looking shoes. They are a gift. However, I tried them on, and they were comfortable for me. My friend will love them. Nikes price too be a little expensive, but, last for ever. They are sturdy shoes. Worth the money.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

have had serveral pairs of these shoes and switched to other brands but always seem to come back to the monarchs...i do ALOT of walking on my job and these are the only shoes ive ever owned that seem to get me through an entire day without any foot pain...
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Replaced the exact same make/model I wore for over 1,000 miles. No, I am not kidding. Started using the old pair exclusively for my workouts post-divorce and the other pairs couldn't hold up to the abuse. I still rotate between the old and new Air Monarch IV pairs, using the new pair 75% of the time.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I absolutely love these shoes! This is probably my 5th or 6th pair of these shoes, and they are by far the most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. They wear well for me and definitely feel like you're walking on air.I typically wear a pair for a 18 to 24 months, and when they get a little ratty, I use the old pair for around the house/yard and purchase a new pair for wearing in public.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very Satisfied
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I am satisfied with the order. I, however, did not like the long wait. My daughter loves these. They are really nice and seem to be of good quality.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like it
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very nice! Thank you
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable and looks as advertised!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My order came fast and I am very impressed with how they look and feel
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love these
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
As always, just right.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
great product from a great company
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Hubbys favorite shoe been wearing them for years
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great fit, very comfortable. Really, really like them.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband is on his feet every day and he loves these shoes - his fourth pair!
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These are my Dad's favorite shoes, this was his 3rd pair. He asks for them every time his old ones wear out
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I have had a hard time finding these shoes in stores in regular width, so I was really glad I could purchase these at a very reasonable price.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Love them !!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great fit love them
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Worn this model for years.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Everything was nice 100% satisfied
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Its a little lighter than the picture of the shoe is!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
As expected, delicious and comfy shoe. Excellent presentation. Black and White is very subtle, i use this as work shoes and it is perfect.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very professional and friendly seller. Pleasant experience.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
agreed fit
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. My boyfriend uses them for work.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My husband is happy with them. First time buyer of sneakers online for him.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is my 8th pair of Nike Air Monarchs and they are the most comfortable sports shoe I have ever purchased. I train hard and these shoes take a beating - great product - 100% recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Maillot reçu en 2 semaines, taille un peu ample mais c’est propre
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good quality
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
A big yellow spot on the jersey .... she does not leave. I have not looked very serious I do not recommend.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfait
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Belgium


tag

Reviews:
Never received this jersey . Contacted the seller about it and they did not help . The tracking suggested it was returned to sender and then my payment was released so they stole my money .
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Maillot de qualité mais livraison trop longue
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
this guy never sent my Jersey and stole my money. dont buy from him, he is terrible.
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Produto bom, mas não é uma replica perfeita
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
thanks
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
hasn't been delivered yet
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
Taille très petit dommage
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
All ok
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Italy